Contact Information

80 N. Meridian Street
P.O. Box 185
Pittsboro, IN 46167
Phone: (317) 892-3329
Fax: (317) 892-5632


Call our 24 hour dispatch center at (317) 839-8700 for non-emergency calls, such as
VIN checks, Fraud Reports or other non-emergency events.

CALL 911 in an emergency!

Chief Christi Patterson cpatterson@pittsboropolice.org
Lieutenant Scott Kingsking@pittsboropolice.org
Sergeant Matt Stumm mstumm@pittsboropolice.org
Corporal Carl Carson ccarson@pittsboropolice.org
Officer Brian Salvibsalvi@pittsboropolice.org
Officer Brad Carrbcarr@pittsboropolice.org
Officer Ron Frazer rfrazer@pittsboropolice.org
Officer Jason Burton jburton@pittsboropolice.org
Officer Jason Stummjstumm@pittsboropolice.org
Administrative Assistant Linda Ashlash@pittsboropolice.org
  
Arson Investigator Pat Carmeanpcarmean@pittsboropolice.org
Arson Investigator Dan Chubbdchubb@pittsboropolice.org
Arson Investigator Steve Milsteadsmilstead@pittsboropolice.org
Arson Investigator Steve Hartsockshartsock@pittsboropolice.org
 
 
You can now send tips to the Pittsboro Police Department at tips@pittsboropolice.org